web analytics

Title: 7th Annual LEAC Awards
Location: Su Teatro, 721 Santa Fe Drive
Link out: Click here
Description: 7th Annual
Awards Ceremony

You are invited to attend this special Awards and Scholarship event
Thursday, April 29th
6 pm-8 pm (Reception following Ceremony)
El Centro Su Teatro @ Denver Civic Theatre
721 Santa Fe Dr., Denver, CO 80273
This event is Free and Open to the Public

The following Recipients will be recognized along with all Nominees!
Students: Yordy Macedonio-Benitez (Montclair), Sergio Gonzalez-Pasillas (Stedman), Kendy Gonzalez-Salas (Kunsmiller), Joel Garcia (Henry), Mellissa Garcia-Franco (North H.S),
Abigail Molina (Southwest Early College)
Educators: Shelley Boberschmidt (Palmer), Virginia Buhl (Lake), Lorena Lopez (Lincoln H.S)
Parents: Armida Solis (CMS Community School), Modesto & Maria Ibanez (Lake),
Victor Zurita (Lincoln H.S)
Community/Business: Mr. John Modig (Garden Place)

2 High School Scholarship Winners will be announced at the Ceremony!!!

Start Time: 06:00
Date: 2010-04-29